SEHK Listed No.:HK08090繁體 / 简体 / English
Home > About China Assurance Finance Group Limited > Our Culture

Our Culture

 Core Values

Better customer service is the only one reason that CAF Group exists. Customer demand is the source of the development of CAF Croup. We adhere to the customer as the center, rapid response to customer demand, continually creating long-term value for customers.

Value Proposition

In order to adapt to the occurrent revolutionary change, CAF Group proceeds continuous innovation around the needs of customers and the changing environment, cooperates with partners in the industry, focuses on constructing investment and financing channels for the future, sustainably creates value for customers and the society.

Social Responsibility

CAF Croup positively participates in social public welfare and makes great efforts to contribute to society since we firmly believe that without social environment and support, CAF Group couldn’t get development. CAF will always support various social public welfare and fulfill social responsibility and missions.

Brand Spirit

We are sincere and honesty in line with the principle of equality and reciprocity. Integrity is the most important intangible assets of us. CAF Group adheres to integrity to win customers.

About us


  • Subscribe Our Wechat Public Number

Scan QR Code Function of Wechat

香港上市編號:HK08090繁體 / 简体 / English
首頁 > 關於中國融保金融集團 > 企業文化

企業文化

核心價值觀

為客戶服務是融保金融集團存在的唯一理由,客戶需求是融保金融集團發展的源動力。我們堅持以客戶為中心,快速回應客戶需求,持續為客戶創造長期價值進而成就客戶。

價值主張

為適應投融資環境正在發生的革命性變化,融保金融集團圍繞客戶需求和大環境的變化進行持續創新,與業界夥伴開放合作,聚焦構築面向未來的投融資管道,持續為客戶和社會創造價值。

社會責任

融保金融集團積極參與社會公益,努力回饋社會。因為我們堅信企業的發展、壯大離不開社會大環境和各界的支援,融保集團會一如既往地支持社會各項公益事業,踐行社會責任和使命。

品牌精神

我們本著平等互惠的原則,至誠守信。我們只有內心坦蕩誠懇,才能言出必行,信守承諾。誠信是我們最重要的無形資產,融保金融集團堅持以誠信贏得客戶。

關於我們

用微信掃一掃