SEHK Listed No.:HK08090繁體 / 简体 / English
Home > Corporate Business > Commodity trading

Commodity Exchange

Nanning (China - ASEAN) Commodity Exchange (abbreviation NCCE), an electronic commodity exchange market was established in 2006 by the organization of the People's Government of Nanning, under the approval of the State Council, with the registered capital of 100 million Yuan. It was one of the first commodity e-commerce exchange platforms which were allowed to use “Exchange” as the company name. It’s a company with limited liability and the business license number is 450100000000435. The main business scope of NCCE includes various industrial and agricultural products, energy products, import and export commodities, mechanical and chemical products, etc. spot auction trading (except for items under the special provisions of the state), information consultant, exhibition services, investment and management in catering, entertainment, warehousing and logistics.

Trade Modes

Physical Distribution  Electronic Bidding 
spot commodity Purchase and Sale  Listed trading
Repurchase Transaction   The financial insurance overseas dynamic
 

Category

Grain Reserves  Molasses Board 
Jewelry  Forest Products  Scrap Steel
Fertilizer

NCCE began trial operation in May 16, 2008, the official listing of the transaction in October 2007. At present, traded varieties are: sugar, soybeans, corn, rice, soybean meal, soybean oil, fertilizer, molasses and scrap; plan recently traded varieties are: alcohol, starch, coal, iron ore, steel and wood. NCCE not only by the use of "centralized trading, remote delivery and pick up the nearest" the new mode, and also the original was "traded" and "auction" "repo" so far the industry's most advanced transaction models, for businesses to create a haunch of openness, fairness and justice, high efficiency and low cost of business environment, fully meet the different needs of production and operation of market participants.


In order to safeguard the legitimate rights and interests of market participants, the security and the stability of commodity trading, NCCE formulation was a series of transaction management system and risk control measures, especially in the management of funds, in accordance with the requirements of the State Council, complete with "trading funds third-party supervision" mode, effectively guarantee funds of members of the security. In order to prevent some members of malicious default, exchange has also developed. "Non performance apply trading system, constitute haunch NCCE's management features.
In order to expand their business, NCCE from March 2010 began layout in the China - ASEAN Free Trade Area, in the 10 ASEAN countries set up offices, radiating NCCE trading operations to these countries, also has to Vietnam, Indonesia, Malaysia, Thailand, Cambodia and other countries to understand multi trade visits and business negotiations, plans in Indonesia, Vietnam, Malaysia, Thailand set up NCCE commodities offshore trading center, which Indonesia offshore trading center has June 2014 formally established. Approved by the Indonesian government, the Asia Pacific commodity exchange established by the NCCE investment will also be opened in the near future. All offshore trading centers located in overseas are denominated in RMB as a trading quote and settlement currency, to enhance the strength and status of the RMB in the international circulation. NCCE to start construction in 2009 "China rural commodity electronic trading network has already opened more than 500 villages of haunch, farmers not village agricultural products and agriculture and a variety of commodities trading. In addition, approved by relevant state departments and the Guangxi Zhuang Autonomous Region, Fangchenggang City Government, Fangchenggang trading center of renewable resources and industrial processing base has officially approved, the project covers an area of 1500 acres, with 657 meters from the shoreline, the current project in wildly beating gongs and drums.

The advanced electronic trading combined with settlement, logistics, information, financing services together form the core business of NCCE. In addition to the core business, NCCE information services, business consulting, credit identification, online marketing and advertising planning, and other value-added services, together constitute the evolving business chain of NCCE. NCCE adhere to "committed to service, professional and innovative" concept, and constantly improve the functions of markets, means of services, enrich services content, improve services levels to build a full range of professional services system. With pioneering and innovation spirit, NCCE dedicates to market participants to provide quality, professional, diversified services, and works together with them for a brilliant future.
Significance of NCCE   
It is conducive to promoting the development of China - ASEAN Free Trade Area. It is conducive to China - ASEAN Expo held successfully and sustainable development. It is conducive to establishing the leading position of Guangxi in China-ASEAN Free Trade Area. It is conducive to Guangxi industrial restructuring and improving the quality of Guangxi economy. It is conducive to the integration of market resources and creating the basis for a market economy transitioning.
NCCE six ”first”  
The first one created “auction trading” mode The first one proposed “non-performance applications” trading system. Spot traders may make non-compliance applications under certain conditions, to fully protect the interests of both parties. The first one carried out the "financing transaction" business. Spot traders cooperate with banks and non-bank financial institutions through electronic trading platforms so that the enterprises can achieve trade financing in the transaction. The procedure is simple, fast and convenient, safe and reliable.
The first one developed “the document of title of taking delivery pledge” financing business. Spot traders can pledge the document of title of taking delivery for financing to liquidate the inventory and the bought yet non-taken-delivery commodities. This makes the trade flow and capital flow combined together efficiently and rapidly.
The first one implemented "third-party logistics mode." Centralized trading, decentralized settlement, remote delivery of "third party" mode and professional operation, change the traditional logistics, of which the trading and delivery place is the same. It forms sectorial outlets of “one place trading, multiple places settlement” via automatic and systematic allocation, joint interaction. It saves time and space, reduces logistics costs and makes the process of logistics more cost-effective. The first one adopted the “rollbake, rollover” approach. Spot traders may apply earlier delivery or deferred delivery for the commodities that have already been traded according to their needs. It’s a flexible way to operate and avoid risks.
NCCE development advantage
Market potential of NCCE for China - ASEAN Free Trade area. In 2005 China ASEAN trade amounted to 130 billion 300 million US dollars with an average annual growth rate of more than 20%. With the construction process of China ASEAN Free Trade Area, the bilateral trade volume between China and ASEAN will reach more than 250 billion u..
Many varieties of NCCE transactions involving industry, agriculture, forestry, energy, new materials, such as more than a dozen industries. Will also be based on customer demand, continuous development and constantly improve the new trading varieties.
Trading system new NCCE Zhengzhou Zhengzhou University Information Technology Co., Ltd. to form strategic alliances, joint development and construction of the new trading system.
High service quality NCCE hired trade sector, the financial circles, political circles in the field of celebrities and experts and scholars, industry veteran as a consultant, and high-quality staff composed of professional team, to provide quality and efficient service for customers.

  • Subscribe Our Wechat Public Number

Scan QR Code Function of Wechat

香港上市編號:HK08090繁體 / 简体 / English
首頁 > 集團業務 > 大宗商品交易

大宗商品交易

   南甯(中國—東盟)商品交易所,英文名稱Nanning (China—ASEAN) Commodity Exchange(以下簡稱NCCE),是由廣西南寧市人民政府領導組建,並在國家商務部備案,於2006年依法注冊成立的大宗商品現貨電子交易市場,注冊資本金一億元人民幣,是經國務院2013年6月聯席會議審批,全國第一批獲得冠以“交易所”名稱的大宗商品電子交易場所。交易所爲有限責任公司制,營業執照號450100000000435。公司經營範圍:從事各類工業品、農産品、能源産品、進出口商品、機械化工等大宗物資的現貨競價交易(國家有專項政策規定除外)、信息咨詢、會議會展服務,對飲食業、娛樂業、倉儲物流業的投資與管理。

交易模式

現貨分銷  電子競價  現貨購銷
回購交易  現貨挂牌       中融保海外動態
 

品種專區

儲備糧  糖蜜 板材  珠寶
林産品  廢鋼          化肥

  NCCE於2007年10月開始試運行,2008年5月16日正式挂牌交易。目前,上市交易的品種有:白糖、大豆、玉米、稻谷、豆粕、豆油、化肥、糖蜜和廢鋼等;計劃近期上市交易的品種有:酒精、澱粉、煤炭、鐵礦石、鋼材和木材等。 NCCE不僅運用“集中交易、異地交收、就近提貨”最新的交收模式,而且還獨創暸“挂牌交易”、“競價交易”“回購交易”等迄今爲止業內最爲先進的交易模式,爲商家營造暸公開、公平、公正、高效、低成本的商業環境,充分滿足市場參與者生産經營的不同需要。


  爲維護市場參與者的合法權益,保障商品交易的安全與穩定,NCCE制定暸一系列的交易管理制度及風險控制措施,特別是在資金管理上,按照國務院的要求,完全采用“交易資金第三方監管”模式,有效地保障會員資金的安全。爲暸防止部分會員的惡意違約,交易所還制定暸“不履約申請”交易制度,構成暸NCCE的管理特色。
  爲暸拓展業務,NCCE從2010年3月開始在中國-東盟自貿區內布局,在東盟10國設立辦事機構,將NCCE的交易業務輻射到這些國家,還先後對越南、印度尼西亞、馬來西亞、泰國、柬埔寨等國進行暸多次的經貿考察和商務談判,計劃在印尼、越南、馬來西亞、泰國設立NCCE大宗商品離岸交易中心,其中印尼離岸交易中心已2014年6月正式成立。經印尼政府批准,由NCCE投資設立的亞太商品交易所也已將在近期內開業。所有設在海外的離岸交易中心均以人民幣作爲交易報價和結算貨幣,提升人民幣在國際流通中的實力和地位。NCCE在2009年開始建設的“中國農村商品電子交易網”業已開通暸500多個村子,農民足不出村即可進行農産品、農資及各種商品的交易。此外,經國家有關部門和廣西區、防城港市政府的批准,防城港再生資源交易中心及産業加工基地已正式立項,項目占地1500畝,擁有657米的海岸線,目前項目在緊鑼密鼓進行之中。

  先進的電子交易業務與結算、物流、信息、融資四大交易服務共同組成暸NCCE的核心業務。NCCE的核心業務與NCCE的資訊服務、業務咨詢、信用甄別、網絡營銷和廣告策劃等增值業務,一起構成NCCE不斷發展的業務鏈。
  NCCE秉持“矢志服務,專業創新”的服務理念,不斷完善市場功能與服務手段,豐富服務內容,提升服務水平,構築全方位的專業服務體系。
  NCCE開拓進取,銳意創新,竭誠爲廣大市場參與者提供優質、專業、多樣化的服務,與市場參與者攜手共進,共創輝煌!
  NCC重大意義
  有利于促進中國—東盟自由貿易區的發展,有利于中國—東盟博覽會的順利舉辦和延續發展,有利于確立廣西在中國—東盟自由貿易區的龍頭地位,有利于廣西産業結構調整、提高廣西經濟運行質量,有利于整合市場資源,爲實現市場經濟轉型創造基礎。

  NCCE六個第一
  第一個創立“競價交易”交易模式。
  第一個提出“不履約申請”的交易制度。現貨交易商在一定條件下可以提出不履約申請,充分保障交易雙方權益。
  第一個開展“融資性交易”業務。現貨交易商通過電子交易平台,與銀行和非銀行金融機構合作,使企業的貿易融資行爲在交易中實現,手續簡單,快速便捷,安全可靠。
  第一個辦理“提貨權利憑證質押” 融資業務。現貨交易商在整個交易流程中可以以未來提貨權利憑證進行質押融資,對庫存商品、已購但未提貨的商品可隨時變現,使資金流與商流有效結合,快速運轉。
  第一個實現“第三方物流模式”。集中交易、分散交收、異地提貨的“第三方”業態和專業運20作,改變暸傳統物流在哪裏交易,就在哪裏提貨的線性過程。通過系統性自動配置與聯合性互動,實現一地交易、多地交收的扇面網點,節省時間和空間,降低物流成本,使物流過程更經濟有效。
  第一個采用“提前交收、展期交收”的辦法。現貨交易商可以根據自己的需要,對已經成交的商品申請提前交收和對現貨商品申請展期交收,使運籌決策和規避風險更爲靈活。

  NCCE發展優勢
  市場潛力大 NCCE面嚮中國—東盟自由貿易區。2005年中國—東盟的貿易額達1303億美元並以年均20%以上的速度增長。隨著中國—東盟自貿區的建設進程,中國—東盟雙邊貿易額將達2500億美元以上。
  交易品種多 NCCE交易品種涉及工業、農業、林業、能源、新材料等十幾個行業。還將依據客戶需求,持續開發和不斷完善新的交易品種。
  交易系統新 NCCE鄭州鄭大信息技術有限公司結成戰略同盟,共同開發和建設新的交易系統。
  服務質量高 NCCE聘請經貿界、金融界、政法界等領域的知名人士和專家學者、相關行業資深人士擔任顧問,與高素質員工組成專業團隊,爲客戶提供高效優質的服務。

用微信掃一掃